Hello! Welcome to Artistic Drama!

Pink Hair

Who am I?
What an existential question! I will give you a petit definition:

I am a snarky hippie with bohemian tendencies (i like to lie in the grass and take pictures of clouds)
I am a kick ass massage therapist and a super quirky collage designer.
(You can find my work online at ArtisticDrama.etsy.com)
(AND! If you live around Staunton, VA you can find my work downtown and get yourself one of my AMAZING massages!!)

I am quickly inspired, easily amused and very enthusiastic.
I study yoga and Ayurveda and I believe healthy is best and that people have the right to know how they can improve their lifestyles.

Selfexpression is my favorite life choice.

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

