Promotions: What a blessing!

20121016-114723.jpg

20121016-114230.jpg

Yesterday I felt so loved!
My favorite yoga guru, Melissa West, promoted me on her show!
You can watch this week’s awesome free yoga show and hear my testimonial for her here: yoga for your shoulders
I can’t recommend her enough.

 

20121016-113748.jpg

Also, I was promoted by my Pacific Postcards etsy team: meet ArtisticDrama

 

What a wonderful day! Wow. I can’t tell you how happy it made me. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

One thought on “Promotions: What a blessing!

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

