Monday Pre-Order Posting

20121112-094536.jpg

20121112-094529.jpg

20121112-094543.jpg

20121112-094550.jpg

Every Monday I like to post some of my latest collage designs on Instagram (you can follow me @artisticdrama). It takes a while to list on Etsy and I am constantly making new cards so I post these ones for pre-orders!

You can order my newest collage designs way before they are listed on my ArtisticDrama etsy shop and save monies at the same time just by contacting me. Hooray!!

Pre-orders are only $4.99 instead of $7. And as always, I have free shipping world-wide.

Just comment and let me know if you want to order!

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

