Survey Sunday: Survey with pictures

20121113-205709.jpg

1. What was your dream growing up?
To be a librarian.
2. What talent do you wish you had?
I wish I could do a cartwheel. (I can do a headstand as of this year!)
3. Can I buy you a drink?
Cranberry with lime. Or apricot brandy with ginger ale. Or hard cider….
4. Favorite vegetable.
Salsa ;) I cheated….
5. Worst habit?
Shutting up when I am offended.
6. Favorite sport?
Yoga and belly dance.
7. Are you negative or optimistic?
I am an optimistic realist.
8. Any pets?
2 cats: Biscotti and Cayenne.
9. Worst thing to ever happen to you?
Losing friends.
10. Change your look?
I want a rockin bod. Haha.

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

