Staunton Massage Therapist says, “Is it you I am looking for?”

Joy Boardman, Staunton, Virginia’s massage therapist here!

I just set my goals for 2013.

My heart is pounding.
Here’s what I am looking for:

60 women willing to sign up for a year of 1-hour massages: $199 ($16.58/month)

Or 40 willing to sign up for $25/month

Or 24 willing to sign up for $41.58/month

You choose which package you want and I will donate 20% of the proceeds from each sign up to a charity of your choice.

Yep, 20%. Lets do this!!

I want to help women feel happy, healthy, and relaxed. And I want massage to be affordable.

Tell all your friends, tweet this, blog this, share this.

………………………………………………….

I’m also going to be selling awesome sets:

Set of 9 magnets
252 stickers
24 small prints
48 larger prints
6 cards
For $99

Set of 48 mini prints
Set of 24 larger prints
1 book
252 stickers
9 magnets
6 cards
And a journal
For $119

The Works:
48 mini prints
24 larger prints
2 50 page books
252 stickers
9 magnets
A 12″x12″ canvas
6 cards
And a journal
all for: $299 (40 available)

Choice of any 3 (excluding the canvas): $50.

Hooray for 2013!!

Tell all your friends, put this on facebook, tweet this, blog this, share this. Thank you so much.

20130106-221903.jpg

Hooray for Aaron London who was the first to sign up. His mom will be receiving half a year of massages and he has donated $20.40 to the staunton food bank!

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

