Thankful Thursday: January 24th, 2KX3

20130124-110945.jpg
What I am Grateful for January 24th, 2013
Thursday:
🙊Lunch with Becca

Friday:
🙊Worked at Rule 42
🙊Made valentine collages
🙊RR Smith opening and time at Black Swan Bookstore
🙊Silver Linings Playbook (Bradley Cooper’s eyes.)

Saturday:
🙊Chair massages at Turtle Lane. Met SO many cool people. (I will be there every Saturday now: raising money for UVA Children’s Hospital)
🙊Hearing people ooh and ahh over Turtle Lane, now. They love it and think it is the coolest!! Wow.
🙊Sold a couple of my Valentine cards there, too!

Sunday:
🙊Gorgeous day on Sunday. Tj and I had adventures: bought a three-headed baby doll.

Monday:
🙊Won all 5 games of Clue at Peggy’s house. I could be a detective.
🙉Modeled in the evening.

Tuesday:
🙊Went to the SPCA with my mom: held a kitten named Chantal
🙊Had fun playing with Becca and TJ

Wednesday:
🙊Gave 3 massages.
🙊Had puppy time with Becca at the pet shop.
🙊Met the puppy of my dreams: a peeka-Pom-Pom. Best hair, ever. And floppy ears. And wriggly and bitey. And so much happiness. (A girl can wish.)
20130124-112427.jpg

20130124-112203.jpg
My Valentine cards are still available in my etsy shop and downtown at Turtle Lane ($6 online: free shipping worldwide; $5 in person) 20130124-112223.jpg

What fun things did you do this week?

Looking for something fun to do this weekend? How about a Naked Lady Party?
More information here.

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

