Thankful Thursday: February 21, 2013

20130221-203024.jpg
Things I Am Thankful For: February 21st
Thursday:
LeeAnn is an awesome lady to spend time with.
Party at Turtle Lane ((any time spent dancing with Becca is a good time))
Watched French Kiss

Friday:
Lunch and playtime at Turtle Lane
Finding old photos

Saturday:
SPCA with mom
Blog love from Yes&Yes

Sunday:
Time with my partner in crime
Laughing our heads off with Pat

Monday:
Made an amazing carrot cake
Took a 3 hour nap
Watched the short film: Fresh Guacamole by PES

Tuesday:
Got to see my new magnets!!
Had a lovely lunch at the Purple Foot
Tried the cake I made and it was yumtastic
Watched Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Wednesday:
My moms birthday!! Hooray!
I made scrambled eggs&onions and I made cranberry orange waffles.
((Tip: put orange juice into waffle batter instead of water!))
We had dinner with my grandma at Mill Street ((I love that place))

ALSO! Remember: 20130221-202051.jpgTurtle lane thru March 20th.

20130221-202103.jpg

20130221-202114.jpg
*hee*

How was YOUR week? What wonderful things did you get into?

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

