What I Want from My 27th Year

20130703-154842.jpg

I most want to experience my life as a big expanding adventure that kicks ass.

I want to feel vibrant, sane, more like my ArtisticDrama self

I want to give myself a monthly massage, abs, vacations, things I consider grown-up things like: furniture, a car, a house

I give myself permission to rest, say yes, walk away, eat whatever I want

I promise myself I will use good judgement, be less negative, be less sarcastic, be more active, stay off the Internet

this will be the year that I conquer my SAD for good, road trip CA, figure out where I want my tattoo

I release feeling stupid when I am wrong, spending too much time on the Internet

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

