10 Positive Affirmations for Bad Days

20130703-161242.jpg

1. It’s okay. (Keep it simple.)

2. I believe there is a God even when he is silent.

Be strong and courageous, God is with you.

3. I CHOOSE to be happy. (&it’s good for my health!)

4. My life is beautiful even if I can’t see that right now.

5. I create opportunities.

“It’s better to hope than despair.”-Goethe

6. I am clothed in strength and dignity.

7. I am a work in progress.

8. I will not chase anyone. Take me as I am or watch me as I go.

9. The less I need, the better I feel.

“When I get sad, I STOP being sad, & be awesome instead. True story.”
-Barney, from How I Met Your Mother

10. I am not who I was before.

Joy Boardman

Massage Therapist and Collage Art Therapist

Planet Joy: Otherworldly Massages for Women, Planet-Friendly Collages for Everyone

Find me here:

[PlanetJoy’s Blog]

[PlanetJoy’s Etsy Shop]

[PlanetJoy on Facebook]

[PlanetJoy on Pinterest]

