Reflection Questions for the Full Snow Moon, Feb 14th, 2014

Ask yourself these reflection questions under the light of this Full Snow Moon:

What am I creating?

How am I expressing my love and appreciation to the people in my life?

Am I receiving love and appreciation from the people in my life?

What is the light of the full moon illuminating?

What new insights have I gained during the last phase of the moon while taking action on my intentions?

Am I having any strong emotional experiences, joy, sadness, depression or inspiration?

Am I having trouble sleeping?
20140214-132816.jpg
My answers:

What am I creating?
A business of helping others (especially women) reach their full potential: physically, mentally, and emotionally.

How am I expressing my love and appreciation to the people in my life?
Service (cleaning), notes of encouragement, cooking, spending time

Am I receiving love and appreciation from the people in my life?
Yes. Not a necessarily equal amount but, yes. Everyone shows love in different ways.

What is the light of the full moon illuminating?
How I can love myself and others and give fully and enjoy myself while helping others.

What new insights have I gained during the last phase of the moon while taking action on my intentions?
God will provide miracles, love is the most important thing, a clean home refreshes the mind.

Am I having any strong emotional experiences, joy, sadness, depression or inspiration?
I was very depressed and extremely tired at the beginning of the week but since then I’ve been peaceful and content and appreciating what I have. I’ve even been inspired to cook again.

Am I having trouble sleeping?
Because of my cats, yes. They still wake me up a couple times a night. But I’ve also been sleeping a LOT so maybe that makes up for it.

Joy Boardman

Massage Therapist and Collage Art Therapist

Planet Joy: Otherworldly Massages for Women, Planet-Friendly Collages for Everyone

Find me here:

[PlanetJoy’s Blog]

[PlanetJoy’s Etsy Shop]

[PlanetJoy on Facebook]

[PlanetJoy on Pinterest]

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

