Feb 26th Balsamic Moon: Reflection Questions


Reflection Questions

When you think back upon the last month what sticks out for you?

What were the most significant experiences, successes, challenges?

What would you like to create, or put your energy into, this coming month?

Did you write down your intentions for the year 2014? if so review them and see if these intentions are working for you. If not, it is not too late!

My Answers:

When you think back upon the last month what sticks out for you?
Nothing really went the way I intended it to go but organically it continued to flow together. Life will keep going regardless of my plans.

It was an emotional month and I learned how best to reach out and receive (as well as give) support.

What were the most significant experiences, successes, challenges?
*Client party with my friends (so much laughter!)
*Internet-free weekends
*Opening ceremony for the Olympics
*Found out about the Vida savings program
*Fabulous evening making seed-bombs at the HourEconomy potluck
*Was asked to house-sit for my old house for 5months
*Dinner with Caity’s family
*Moms birthday
*Amanda moved out
*Connecting with Katy
*Naked Lady swap

What would you like to create, or put your energy into, this coming month?
I want to go out and connect outwardly. Because it’s winter I’ve been staying in and connecting from home but I really want to be out and about.

I seriously want to MAKE things. I’m experiencing a blockage and need to just begin!

Did you write down your intentions for the year 2014? if so review them and see if these intentions are working for you. If not, it is not too late!

For March:
Fun:
•Visit animals at SPCA
•Get crafty

Service:
•Give 15% of income to charity

Work:
•Set timer when working
•Make at least $1250/month (trying to be debt free by July)

Health:
•No phone Saturday, Sunday, and Wednesday
•Ask friends to come over and walk downtown with me

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

