How I manage my time and structure my day [PlanetJoy: Routine]

Life of a FREELANCER Massage Therapist and Collage Artist

Around 7:30 AM: wake up
Brush teeth
Tea (or hot water with lemon) ((at this time of year I love juice–cranberry, lemon ginger echinacea, apricot nectar, apple cider–whatever I’m in the mood for, mixed with hot water. Add cinnamon and ginger and voila!! Yummy.))
Vitamins
Read bible
Journal (try to write at least 2 pages)
Yoga or Barre workout (I use YouTube videos: Melissa West for yoga and Jessica Smith for barre)
Clean a little

11AM-6PM
Clients
Email
Facebook
Reading
Research
Improving business
Try to get outside
Exercise (fitness blender on YouTube is excellent)

7PM-11PM
Podcasts
Art
Friends
Talk to TJ
Go to bed

Of course, some days I am totally lazy and waste my whole day on Facebook and blogs and laughing at YouTube videos….lets just be honest.

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

