Uncover Your Passions

What did you love to do when you were little?

I loved dancing, singing to myself, taking pictures, playing dress up, doing puzzles, being outside with trees, talking about big ideas with my friends, making up complicated clubs with lots of rules, playing school, making art, playing with imaginary friends, writing poems and songs….

What are you drawn to? What is something you have seen or experienced that makes you feel so fantastic or hypnotized that you feel like you are on fire?

I love yoga, complicated dances (tango), belly dance, pole dancing, arial dancing, I love watching orchestras, I love baby big cats, I love travelling around the world, I love eating amazing food, I love connecting people and showing them new things….

If you had three different lifetimes and pick three different professions what would they be?

¤ Burlesque trapeze artist

¤ Fire-dancing yogi who travels around the world, street performing

¤ World-food taster with pet-jaguar sidekick

What can you come up with?
Love to Veronica Varlow for this writing prompt.

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

