PlanetJoy’s Policies for 2016

PlanetJoy’s Policies for 2016

image

image

Cancellations:

Please let me know as soon as possible (no later than 1hour before appointment) if you need to cancel or reschedule.

If you are more than 15min late, I will ask you to please reschedule your appointment.

If you cancel more than 2 times in a row, your YOM subscription is cancelled and you will have to pay full price ($69) before signing up again at most recent rate (for 2016 $60/month)

Cell phone usage:

Please turn your phone completely on silent or off during an appointment. (Not on vibrate)

Communication

2016: I have still not mastered mind reading….still working on that!

Please let me know if you need anything adjusted: temperature, music, massage pressure, face cradle height….I will not be offended! 

It’s my pleasure to make you as comfortable as possible :)

Payments:

Please pay as much up front as you can. This makes it less stressful for us both in the long run.

If you need to make multiple payments, please pay at least 2 months at a time.

*Pay 6months+ at a time and save $25!

Pricing

image

YOM 2016 menu (for YOM clients only!!)

image

2016 general menu

image

120-min for only $99!

I accept cash and check. I also have Square so I can accept cards. There is a $1.50 convenience fee.

Tipping is always appreciated :)

Refunds

I’m sorry, there are no refunds. (Another reason why clear communication is important.)

Scheduling

I will send out an email with my schedule for the month during the first week of the month. I will send one reminder. 

*Please schedule by the end of the 3rd week of the month. 

If you don’t schedule an appointment, you will forfeit the month. 

If you know you’ll be unable to come during a particular month, let me know and we can add on to the end of your YOM or double up a month. 

Rescheduling appointments

I am happy to help you reschedule. If you are sick* or unable to come for any reason, just let me know and we can definitely work together to figure out another date.

If you need to reschedule that will not count against you at all.

*Special Note About Sickness: 

If you are even the teensiest bit sick, please reschedule. 

This way I do not get sick or get other clients sick (germs, ew) 

More importantly, massage will make you SICKER. Lymph. We can discuss it if you want. I LOVE talking about it.

Testimonials

Please let me know what I’m doing that you really enjoy and also tell me how I can improve! 

I can’t get better without your feedback so if you ever don’t like something, don’t hesitate to let me know!! I wanna be the BEST I can be and the only way I can do that is by YOU speaking your mind (with love, of course!)

Social media

image

You can find me online here: 

[Blog]

[Facebook]

[Pinterest]

Contact me:

Email:

JoyBoardman@gmail.com

Text: 

448.1833

image

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

