Staunton VA, PlanetJoy Massage: Business Update

image

image

By now I’m sure you’ve heard my spiel about my business model:

Making massage affordable for busy women who want to make a commitment to their health (both mental and physical well-being)

If someone wants to sign up for one massage, they pay full price. But, the more massages you sign up for, the more you save. So, I have some clients who come every month, multiple times per month and only pay $45/ hour session.

Because I run my business this way, I get to know my clients really well. I also get to know their bodies well and how I can best serve them.

I also research things that can specifically help my clients (nutrition, yoga stretches, and essential oils).

image

And, starting in July, I will have an incentive program! For every 6 visits, my clients will receive a gift certificate for a local shop! This will not only encourage clients to sign up for more massages, but will also support downtown businesses! Hooray :)

If you live in the Staunton, VA area and want to spread the word, please feel free to tell your friends and anyone you know would appreciate taking time to heal their minds and bodies every month.

image

image

image

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

