PlanetJoy Massage Client Feedback 



Allison Sprouse, 45

I trust Joy because she does great work and truly cares about her clients’ health.

PlanetJoy is a total body relaxation experience. It’s quiet and soothing. Pressure is always perfect and if there are trouble areas, Joy focuses on them. 
Bonus: My migraines are gone!


A monthly massage gives me something to look forward to and it helps me stay on top of health concerns before they happen. 


Joy can tell when something is wrong with my body that I wasn’t aware of! True story. She discovered I needed adjusting when I never knew anything was wrong. I went to my chiro and she was spot-on!



Jacob Graham, 35

Highlights of a PlanetJoy massage: the attention she pays to my issues, the care she takes, the tenderness and responsiveness to my body. She reads it well.

I’ve had relatively extensive massage experience, but this is my favorite. Joy is not in any way overbearing. She is considerate, quiet, and I get the sense that it’s a deep practice for her.

What has pleasantly surprised me? Just how relaxed I feel when I leave.



Deb Kirtland, 52

Joy relieved some tension/knots/pain that my chiropractor could not – and the relief was quick and fairly permanent.  I say “fairly permanent” because it’s my life style that makes me have flare-ups. 

What concerns or worries have been taken care of?  Neck pain, shoulder and upper back tension is less overall.  Also, being able to sign up for packages and pay in installments creates less stress about affordablility.

What has pleasantly surprised me?  How relaxed I am on the table.  I thought I would be uncomfortable with having someone massage me, but I don’t because of PlanetJoy’s environment and JOY!



Bevin Yowell, proudly almost 40!

Did you have any objections or skepticism about signing up for massage package? At first, yes. I was concerned about $ & Time. 

What are some highlights of the experience? Pricing options are awesome and Joy’s massage skills are the best that I’ve experienced. 

What concerns or worries have been taken care of? $ and time actually worked out well! 

What has pleasantly surprised me? I find it easy to make the time. 

What is most satisfying about the experience? I feel amazing and I’m more in tune with my body and how my body holds stress. 

 

Asechiah, age 42

Joy was recommended to me by several people. The experience has been great, and I absolutely trust her skills and knowledge.

It’s a very soothing experience. Joy is very easy to communicate with, taking in account the unique set of health issues I’ve had.

Joy has helped me make serious strides in the past year, I’m very thankful. Pain has been much more manageable. See the light at the end of the tunnel.

What has pleasantly surprised me? Sense of energy has been returning, overall body balance is much improved 
What is most satisfying about the experience? It’s good to have someone you can see eye to eye with regarding your health and the necessary steps it takes to get there. Joy is very encouraging.



Let me know what you think! Leave a comment :D

